DC 3 - Trauma Aid [Question]

For discussion on all new and old Dark Conspiracy products, as well as the ongoing product development
Post Reply
User avatar
Zvezda
Darkling
Posts: 1151
Joined: Tue May 09, 2006 4:57 pm

DC 3 - Trauma Aid [Question]

Post by Zvezda » Mon Dec 17, 2012 2:43 pm

I like the idea of the Trauma Aid but I have no idea how it works.

Will the "healing" of trauma aid stop once the "slight" level is reached? Let's say a PC is 4 points in her serious level and is receiving first aid with a stage three success. Will she heal 7 or 4 points?

I think not more than one first aid attempt can be carried out per wounded body part but the rules don't say anything about it.
Руки Вверх!

Post Reply

Return to “Product Development”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest